Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

2016 Painesville Area Chamber of Commerce

Executive Board of Directors

  • President David Komjati, Key Bank
  • 1st Vice President Allen Weaver, Lake National Bank
  • 2nd Vice President Ame West, West Orchards
  • Treasurer David Battles Jones Battles Group
  • Past President Karen Sundy, Perry Township

Board of Directors

  • Rita Camardo, Northwest Savings Bank
  • Sallie Christian, Layton Physical Therapy
  • Beth Debevc, Debonne Vineyards
  • Dr. Steven Gajda, Northern Dental Specialists
  • Jim Gray, JPG Advisors
  • Mary Anne Hurley, Hurley State Farm
  • Lisa Schwentner Joles, Lew's Reliable Heat & AC
  • Mary Jo Miller, Bella Donna Salon & Spa
  • Thomas Mitchell, The Marshfield Group
  • Elias Nuñez, Jr., Pollutro-Rossley Insurance Agency
  • Chris Brill Packard, Lake Health
  • Nicholas Rhodes, Asgard Development
  • Lisa Snyder, Midwest Materials
  • Joey White, Handouts

Legal Liaison

  • Neil Conway, Conway Land Title
Chamber Staff

  • Linda Reed, Executive Director
  • Kathleen Obrenski, Office Administrator
  • Alice Cable, Manager Marketing/Technology
  • Katrina March, Membership Coordinator