The Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary partnership of business and professional people working together to build a healthy economy and improve the quality of life in the Lake County, Ohio communities of Fairport Harbor, Grand River, City of Painesville, Painesville Township, Madison, Perry, Concord Township and Leroy Township.

2018 Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commerce


Executive Board of Directors

  • President Ame West, West Orchards
  • 1st Vice President Chris Brill Packard, Lake Health
  • 2nd Vice President Thomas Mitchell, The Marshfield Group
  • Treasurer Chris Bartlett, Jones Battle Group
  • President Allen Weaver, Erie Bank

Board of Directors

  • Rita Camardo, Northwest Savings Bank
  • Sallie Christian, Layton Physical Therapy
  • Jennifer Dobrzeniecki, Ohio Guidestone
  • Julie Drury, Quail Hollow Resort
  • Bob Fratino, Deepwood Industries
  • Jeff Hyrne, Lake County Nursery
  • Tara Isbelle, Huntington Bank
  • Lisa Schwentner Joles, Lew’s Reliable Heat & AC
  • Mabel Mankas, Western Southern Life
  • Elias Nuñez, Jr., Pollutro-Rossley Insurance Agency
  • Stephanie Evans, Lantern of Madison
  • Pete Richmond, Richmond & Richmond Insurance
  • Joshua Strickland, Dworken & Bernstein
  • Nancy Zangerle, Global Real Estate Advisors

Legal Liaison

  • Neil Conway, Conway Land Title

Chamber Staff

  • Linda Reed, Executive Director
  • Kathleen Obrenski, Office Administrator
  • Katrina March, Membership Manager