Board of Directors

2023 Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commerce


Executive Board of Directors

  • President Joshua Strickland, Dworken & Bernstein Co. LPA
  • 1st Vice President, Jeffrey Hyrne, Lake County Nursery
  • 2nd Vice President Beth Debevc, Debonne Vineyards
  • Past President Thomas Mitchell, The Marshfield Group
  • Treasurer Chris Bartlett, Rea & Associates

Board of Directors

  • Tina Delligatti, Eckart America Corp.
  • Tamera Ferry, Venture Environmental Contracting
  • Bob Fratino, Deepwood Industries
  • Anna Galipo, Lake Erie Council, Boy Scouts of America
  • Bob Kehres, Federal Hose
  • Jordan Levy, Zajon Inc.
  • Mabel Mankas, Morris Chiropractic
  • Chris Brill-Packard, UH Madison Health Center
  • Stephanie Parker, Keller-Williams – Stephanie Parker
  • Pete Richmond, Richmond & Richmond Insurance Agency
  • Zachary Williams, Marcum Wealth
  • Nancy Zangerle, Global Real Estate Advisors, Inc.

Legal Liaison

  • Neil Conway, Conway Land Title

Chamber Staff

  • Kelly Donahue, Executive Director
  • Katrina March, Membership Manager
  • Marilyn Hahn, Member Services Associate